South America

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Regös NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaBuenos AiresMiki kerekesnkerekes@gmail.com
Tilinkó GyermekegyüttesArgentinaBuenos AiresAlexandra Lovricsalovrics@hotmail.com
Forgószél NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaMendozaMariann Kaszamarianakbrc@yahoo.com.ar
Liliom NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaDu Graty, ChacoGabriel Zilligabrielzilli5@gmail.com
Pamuk GyermekegyüttesArgentinaDu Graty, ChacoGastón Santilliángastondsantillan@hotmail.com
Tündérkert NéptáncegyüttesUruguayMontevideoOscar Katyerjákkaosuy@gmail.com
Pántlika NéptáncegyüttesBrasilSao PauloPedro Marquesmarques_pedro@yahoo.com.br
Sarkantyú GyermekegyüttesBrasilSao PauloPedro Marquesmarques_pedro@yahoo.com.br
Zrínyi MűvészegyüttesBrasilSao PauloGabriela Stellagstella86@gmail.com
Duna NéptáncegyüttesChileSantiago de ChileKrisztina Tar - Natalia Contrerasdunafolkchile@gmail.com

North America, USA

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Forgás Hungarian Dance GroupUSABostonDenes Takacsydenes26@yahoo.com
Borozda EnsembleUSAChicagoNoemi Tokatokanoemi@gmai.com
Dancers HungariaUSADetroitLinda Enyedylindaeni@aol.com
Csipke EnsembleUSADetroitJózsef Salamontolgyes@hotmail.com
Kárpátok Hungarian Dance EnsembleUSALos AngelesGastón Santilliánkarpatokfolkensemble@gmail.com
Csűrdöngölő Folk EnsembleUSANew BrunswickMelinda Törökkicska77@hotmail.com
Regős Csoport, cserkészekUSANew BrunswickMelinda Törökkicska77@hotmail.com
Sarkantyú GyermekegyüttesUSANew BrunswickGabriella Vajtaygabivajtay@msn.com
Délibáb Hungarian Folk Dance EnsembleUSANew YorkIldiko Nagyildiko.nagy33@gmail.com
Folk FactoryUSAPittsburghBeth Stafura, Balazs Richardbstafura@gmail.com
Eszterlánc Hungarian Folk EnsembleUSASan FranciscoLászló Tihanyilaszlo.tihanyi81@gmail.com
Tisza EnsembleUSAWashington D.C.Cathy Lamontclamont@tisza-ensemble.org
Rózsafa EnsembleUSAWashington D.C.Seres Zsuzsannazsuzsanna.seres@yahoo.com

North America, Canada

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Bokréta Hungarian Folkdance EnsembleCANADAMontrealDenes Dreiszigerdenesd@gmail.com
Rozmaring Folk Dance Ensemble of HamiltonCANADAHamiltonLilly Nadjl.nadj@hotmail.com
Kossuth Folk Dance GroupCANADAKitchenerMaria JacsoMcjacso@aol.com
Kodály EnsembleCANADATorontoAndras Komaromyakomaromy@hotmail.com
Bartok Hungarian Folk DancersCANADACalgaryLili Szakonykisjegvirag@shaw.ca
Vadrózsa Hungarian Folk DancersCANADACalgaryErika Angyalfivadrozsafolkdancers@gmail.com
Csárdás Hungarian Folkdance Ensemble of EdmontonCANADAEdmontonSándor Vöröskisvorossaca@gmail.com
Karpat Hungarian Folkdancers of WinnipegCANADAWinnipegÁgi Liborkarpat@mymts.net
Kapisztran Hungarian Dance Ensemble of WinnipegCANADAWinnipegKovach Lizksztran@gmail.com
Victoria Búzavirag Dance GroupCANADAVictoriaLouise Kadarlkadar@telus.net
Forrás Hungarian Folk Dance Ensemble of VancouverCANADAVancouverMerai Andiandymerai@hotmail.com
Csárdás Hungarian Dance Group of VanvouverCANADAVancouverLajos Miklosforrasbanda@gmail.com
Maros Hungarian Folk Dance Ensemble of ReginaCANADAReginaRoyce Beretirbereti@deloitte.ca
Regina Balaton Hungarian DancersCANADAReginaBaulin Ibolyavbaulin1@sasktel.net
Seattle Tanchaz OrganizationCANADASeattleCarlilie-Kovacs Floraforgatos.seattle@yahoo.com
Aratas Hungarian Folk EnsembleCANADAPortland

Asia

Group nameCountryLeaderContact
Oro International Folk DancersTAIWANMaya Chenmaya55225@gmail.com
Pálinka Hungarian Dance GroupJAPANKenshi Matsumotomatsumoto.kenshi.84n@st.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Artistry European Folk GroupMALAYSIAChristopher Chaiczychristopher@gmail.com

Related

Herend, behind the scenes

The Liszt Institute Hungarian Cultural Center of Tokyo is hosting an exhibition of the well-known Hungarian Herend Porcelain Manufactory. They describe the operations of...

Csűrdöngölő and Mákvirág Dance Show with Táncház

The Csűrdöngölő and Mákvirág dance ensembles are organizing a táncház on May 14 at the Hungarian Club in New Brunswick, NJ. The event will...

EU Open House at the Hungarian Embassy in Washington DC

EU Open House is an event that falls every year on the first Saturday after Europe day on May 9. European embassies in the...

Hungarian Festival in McLean, Virginia

The Kossuth Foundation is organizing a Hungarian Festival in McLean, Virginia. The event will be held on April 30 from 12:00 PM to 7:00...

Spring Welcoming Táncház in London

The Hunique Dance Ensemble is organizing a táncház for children and adults. The event will be held on April 23 at the Hunique Dance...