test

South America

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Regös NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaBuenos AiresMiki kerekesnkerekes@gmail.com
Tilinkó GyermekegyüttesArgentinaBuenos AiresAlexandra Lovricsalovrics@hotmail.com
Forgószél NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaMendozaMariann Kaszamarianakbrc@yahoo.com.ar
Liliom NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaDu Graty, ChacoGabriel Zilligabrielzilli5@gmail.com
Pamuk GyermekegyüttesArgentinaDu Graty, ChacoGastón Santilliángastondsantillan@hotmail.com
Tündérkert NéptáncegyüttesUruguayMontevideoOscar Katyerjákkaosuy@gmail.com
Pántlika NéptáncegyüttesBrasilSao PauloPedro Marquesmarques_pedro@yahoo.com.br
Sarkantyú GyermekegyüttesBrasilSao PauloPedro Marquesmarques_pedro@yahoo.com.br
Zrínyi MűvészegyüttesBrasilSao PauloGabriela Stellagstella86@gmail.com
Duna NéptáncegyüttesChileSantiago de ChileKrisztina Tar - Natalia Contrerasdunafolkchile@gmail.com

North America, USA

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Forgás Hungarian Dance GroupUSABostonDenes Takacsydenes26@yahoo.com
Borozda EnsembleUSAChicagoNoemi Tokatokanoemi@gmai.com
Dancers HungariaUSADetroitLinda Enyedylindaeni@aol.com
Csipke EnsembleUSADetroitJózsef Salamontolgyes@hotmail.com
Kárpátok Hungarian Dance EnsembleUSALos AngelesGastón Santilliánkarpatokfolkensemble@gmail.com
Csűrdöngölő Folk EnsembleUSANew BrunswickMelinda Törökkicska77@hotmail.com
Regős Csoport, cserkészekUSANew BrunswickMelinda Törökkicska77@hotmail.com
Sarkantyú GyermekegyüttesUSANew BrunswickGabriella Vajtaygabivajtay@msn.com
Délibáb Hungarian Folk Dance EnsembleUSANew YorkIldiko Nagyildiko.nagy33@gmail.com
Folk FactoryUSAPittsburghBeth Stafura, Balazs Richardbstafura@gmail.com
Eszterlánc Hungarian Folk EnsembleUSASan FranciscoLászló Tihanyilaszlo.tihanyi81@gmail.com
Tisza EnsembleUSAWashington D.C.Cathy Lamontclamont@tisza-ensemble.org
Rózsafa EnsembleUSAWashington D.C.Seres Zsuzsannazsuzsanna.seres@yahoo.com

North America, Canada

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Bokréta Hungarian Folkdance EnsembleCANADAMontrealDenes Dreiszigerdenesd@gmail.com
Rozmaring Folk Dance Ensemble of HamiltonCANADAHamiltonLilly Nadjl.nadj@hotmail.com
Kossuth Folk Dance GroupCANADAKitchenerMaria JacsoMcjacso@aol.com
Kodály EnsembleCANADATorontoAndras Komaromyakomaromy@hotmail.com
Bartok Hungarian Folk DancersCANADACalgaryLili Szakonykisjegvirag@shaw.ca
Vadrózsa Hungarian Folk DancersCANADACalgaryErika Angyalfivadrozsafolkdancers@gmail.com
Csárdás Hungarian Folkdance Ensemble of EdmontonCANADAEdmontonSándor Vöröskisvorossaca@gmail.com
Karpat Hungarian Folkdancers of WinnipegCANADAWinnipegÁgi Liborkarpat@mymts.net
Kapisztran Hungarian Dance Ensemble of WinnipegCANADAWinnipegKovach Lizksztran@gmail.com
Victoria Búzavirag Dance GroupCANADAVictoriaLouise Kadarlkadar@telus.net
Forrás Hungarian Folk Dance Ensemble of VancouverCANADAVancouverMerai Andiandymerai@hotmail.com
Csárdás Hungarian Dance Group of VanvouverCANADAVancouverLajos Miklosforrasbanda@gmail.com
Maros Hungarian Folk Dance Ensemble of ReginaCANADAReginaRoyce Beretirbereti@deloitte.ca
Regina Balaton Hungarian DancersCANADAReginaBaulin Ibolyavbaulin1@sasktel.net
Seattle Tanchaz OrganizationCANADASeattleCarlilie-Kovacs Floraforgatos.seattle@yahoo.com
Aratas Hungarian Folk EnsembleCANADAPortland

Asia

Group nameCountryLeaderContact
Oro International Folk DancersTAIWANMaya Chenmaya55225@gmail.com
Pálinka Hungarian Dance GroupJAPANKenshi Matsumotomatsumoto.kenshi.84n@st.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Artistry European Folk GroupMALAYSIAChristopher Chaiczychristopher@gmail.com

Related

40th Anniversary Celebrations with the Tisza Ensemble

The Tisza Ensemble is celebrating its 40th anniversary! On this occasion, the folk-dance ensemble is organizing a festive táncház. The event will be held on...

Hungarian Performances at Balboa Park

  On August 28, the House of Pacific International Cottages will host a series of performanced at Balboa Park (San Diego). Visitors will be welcomed...

Táncház in San Diego

On August 27, San Diego will be home to a fantastic táncház, where those in love with Hungarian and Transylvanian folk music and dances...

Hungarian Railway Exhibition in Tokyo

In the latest exhibition of the Liszt Institute in Tokyo, visitors can get an insight into some exciting details of the history of Hungarian...

29th Cifra Hungarian Dance Camp in Orilia, Ontario

This August, the Cifra Hungarian Dance Camp will be held for the 29th time in Orilia, ON, Canada. The camp has an experience of...