South America

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Regös NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaBuenos AiresMiki kerekesnkerekes@gmail.com
Tilinkó GyermekegyüttesArgentinaBuenos AiresAlexandra Lovricsalovrics@hotmail.com
Forgószél NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaMendozaMariann Kaszamarianakbrc@yahoo.com.ar
Liliom NéptáncegyüttesArgentinaDu Graty, ChacoGabriel Zilligabrielzilli5@gmail.com
Pamuk GyermekegyüttesArgentinaDu Graty, ChacoGastón Santilliángastondsantillan@hotmail.com
Tündérkert NéptáncegyüttesUruguayMontevideoOscar Katyerjákkaosuy@gmail.com
Pántlika NéptáncegyüttesBrasilSao PauloPedro Marquesmarques_pedro@yahoo.com.br
Sarkantyú GyermekegyüttesBrasilSao PauloPedro Marquesmarques_pedro@yahoo.com.br
Zrínyi MűvészegyüttesBrasilSao PauloGabriela Stellagstella86@gmail.com
Duna NéptáncegyüttesChileSantiago de ChileKrisztina Tar - Natalia Contrerasdunafolkchile@gmail.com

North America, USA

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Forgás Hungarian Dance GroupUSABostonDenes Takacsydenes26@yahoo.com
Borozda EnsembleUSAChicagoNoemi Tokatokanoemi@gmai.com
Dancers HungariaUSADetroitLinda Enyedylindaeni@aol.com
Csipke EnsembleUSADetroitJózsef Salamontolgyes@hotmail.com
Kárpátok Hungarian Dance EnsembleUSALos AngelesGastón Santilliánkarpatokfolkensemble@gmail.com
Csűrdöngölő Folk EnsembleUSANew BrunswickMelinda Törökkicska77@hotmail.com
Regős Csoport, cserkészekUSANew BrunswickMelinda Törökkicska77@hotmail.com
Sarkantyú GyermekegyüttesUSANew BrunswickGabriella Vajtaygabivajtay@msn.com
Délibáb Hungarian Folk Dance EnsembleUSANew YorkIldiko Nagyildiko.nagy33@gmail.com
Folk FactoryUSAPittsburghBeth Stafura, Balazs Richardbstafura@gmail.com
Eszterlánc Hungarian Folk EnsembleUSASan FranciscoLászló Tihanyilaszlo.tihanyi81@gmail.com
Tisza EnsembleUSAWashington D.C.Cathy Lamontclamont@tisza-ensemble.org
Rózsafa EnsembleUSAWashington D.C.Seres Zsuzsannazsuzsanna.seres@yahoo.com

North America, Canada

Group nameCountryCityLeaderContact
Bokréta Hungarian Folkdance EnsembleCANADAMontrealDenes Dreiszigerdenesd@gmail.com
Rozmaring Folk Dance Ensemble of HamiltonCANADAHamiltonLilly Nadjl.nadj@hotmail.com
Kossuth Folk Dance GroupCANADAKitchenerMaria JacsoMcjacso@aol.com
Kodály EnsembleCANADATorontoAndras Komaromyakomaromy@hotmail.com
Bartok Hungarian Folk DancersCANADACalgaryLili Szakonykisjegvirag@shaw.ca
Vadrózsa Hungarian Folk DancersCANADACalgaryErika Angyalfivadrozsafolkdancers@gmail.com
Csárdás Hungarian Folkdance Ensemble of EdmontonCANADAEdmontonSándor Vöröskisvorossaca@gmail.com
Karpat Hungarian Folkdancers of WinnipegCANADAWinnipegÁgi Liborkarpat@mymts.net
Kapisztran Hungarian Dance Ensemble of WinnipegCANADAWinnipegKovach Lizksztran@gmail.com
Victoria Búzavirag Dance GroupCANADAVictoriaLouise Kadarlkadar@telus.net
Forrás Hungarian Folk Dance Ensemble of VancouverCANADAVancouverMerai Andiandymerai@hotmail.com
Csárdás Hungarian Dance Group of VanvouverCANADAVancouverLajos Miklosforrasbanda@gmail.com
Maros Hungarian Folk Dance Ensemble of ReginaCANADAReginaRoyce Beretirbereti@deloitte.ca
Regina Balaton Hungarian DancersCANADAReginaBaulin Ibolyavbaulin1@sasktel.net
Seattle Tanchaz OrganizationCANADASeattleCarlilie-Kovacs Floraforgatos.seattle@yahoo.com
Aratas Hungarian Folk EnsembleCANADAPortland

Asia

Group nameCountryLeaderContact
Oro International Folk DancersTAIWANMaya Chenmaya55225@gmail.com
Pálinka Hungarian Dance GroupJAPANKenshi Matsumotomatsumoto.kenshi.84n@st.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Artistry European Folk GroupMALAYSIAChristopher Chaiczychristopher@gmail.com

Related

The legendary ’69 recording from Szék

It is a must to every táncház goer to watch this video recording from Szék collected by Martin György, Németh István, Falvy Zoltán and...

3rd Hungarian Heritage Festival – Advent at the Hungarian House of New York

In these difficult times it is good to recall the memories of the previous Christmases, for example the ones in the Hungarian House in...

Japanese virtuosity

Take a look how these Japanese guys dance gipsy verbunk:

Majestic Bonchida

„I Dance Hungary” will call your attention on freely accessible dancing archives on the Internet with top quality folk dance. The Bonchida recording from...

Meet the International Board of the “I Dance Hungary”

We are very happy to have Ildikó, Edi, and Ken with his wife Jenny on board who, all dedicating their whole life to Hungarian...